Main menu

Edge of Tomorrow

Published by admin on Fri, 2014-06-06 14:34
8
Badass - check it out in the theater.

The Sessions

Published by admin on Fri, 2012-11-02 15:29
7

See this film for the chemistry and humor.

Here Comes the Boom!

Published by admin on Sat, 2012-09-29 19:01
7
Take the whole family for a fun time and an inspirational story.

The Dark Knight Rises

Published by admin on Sat, 2012-07-21 20:58
9

Epic conclusion. See this in the IMAX.

Prometheus

Published by admin on Sat, 2012-06-09 19:51
8
Awesome effects - see it in theaters to get the full experience.

American Reunion

Published by admin on Tue, 2012-04-03 07:45
7
If you're a fan of the American Pie series, this one's for you.

The Hunger Games

Published by admin on Sun, 2012-03-25 08:14
8
Go to the theater and see this movie!

Salmon Fishing in the Yemen

Published by admin on Wed, 2012-03-21 10:01
7
Go see this film in the theater if you get the chance. The cinematography is beautiful and the shots of all the different landscapes are beautiful. It's a story of faith, fish, and love...and science.

Sironia

Published by admin on Mon, 2012-03-12 09:31
7
Take a date to the theater or rent it for a stay at home love story.

Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows

Published by admin on Tue, 2012-01-17 15:18
7
If you liked the first one, you'll enjoy this one. If you have time, go check it out in the theater.

Pages