Main menu

Watched

Movie Watched Rating
The Magnificent Seven Thursday, December 15, 2016
7
The Accountant Wednesday, December 14, 2016
7
Miss You Already Tuesday, December 13, 2016
6
Inferno Sunday, December 11, 2016
6
The Infiltrator Monday, November 28, 2016
6
Pete's Dragon Sunday, November 27, 2016
7
Hell or High Water Saturday, November 26, 2016
7
Snowden Thursday, November 17, 2016
7
Sully Wednesday, November 16, 2016
7
War Dogs Tuesday, November 15, 2016
7
A Brilliant Young Mind Sunday, November 6, 2016
7
One Wall: Kings of Coney Island Saturday, November 5, 2016
6
Sausage Party Friday, November 4, 2016
6
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children Thursday, November 3, 2016
6
Bad Moms Wednesday, November 2, 2016
6
The BFG Tuesday, November 1, 2016
6
Free State of Jones Tuesday, September 27, 2016
5
A Hologram for the King Monday, September 26, 2016
6
Ghostbusters Sunday, September 25, 2016
6
Nerve Thursday, September 15, 2016
7
The Toughest Thursday, September 15, 2016
5
Very Good Girls Wednesday, September 14, 2016
6
Capitain Fantastic Wednesday, September 14, 2016
8
Suicide Squad Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6
Elvis & Nixon Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6
I.T. Monday, September 12, 2016
5
Remember Monday, September 12, 2016
6
Dirty Work Sunday, September 11, 2016
6
The Identity Theft Of Mitch Mustain Saturday, September 10, 2016
7
A Walk in the Woods Friday, September 9, 2016
6
The Secret Life of Pets Thursday, September 8, 2016
6
Alice Through the Looking Glass Wednesday, September 7, 2016
6
The Shallows Wednesday, September 7, 2016
7
Star Trek Beyond Tuesday, September 6, 2016
7
The Sea of Trees Tuesday, September 6, 2016
5
The Legend of Tarzan Monday, September 5, 2016
6
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows Sunday, September 4, 2016
6
Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Saturday, September 3, 2016
6
Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates Friday, September 2, 2016
6
Captain America: Civil War Thursday, September 1, 2016
7
Warcraft Monday, August 22, 2016
5
The Man Who Knew Inifinity Sunday, August 21, 2016
6
The Jungle Book Saturday, August 20, 2016
6
Pele: Birth of a Legend Friday, August 19, 2016
7
Now You See Me 2 Thursday, August 18, 2016
7
Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising Wednesday, August 17, 2016
6
Angry Birds Tuesday, August 16, 2016
6
Money Monster Monday, August 15, 2016
6
Carol Friday, July 29, 2016
6
Independence Day: Resurgence Thursday, July 28, 2016
6

Pages