Main menu

Watched

Movie Watched Rating
Manchester by the Sea Friday, January 20, 2017
7
Hacksaw Ridge Thursday, January 19, 2017
7
A Monster Calls Wednesday, January 18, 2017
6
Patriot's Day Tuesday, January 17, 2017
7
Arrival Monday, January 16, 2017
8
La La Land Sunday, January 15, 2017
7
Inspired Guns Thursday, January 12, 2017
5
Favor Wednesday, January 11, 2017
6
Cafe Society Tuesday, January 10, 2017
7
Hidden Figures Monday, January 9, 2017
7
Mr. Church Friday, January 6, 2017
7
Trolls Wednesday, January 4, 2017
6
The Girl on the Train Tuesday, January 3, 2017
6
Fences Monday, January 2, 2017
6
Jack Reacher: Never Go Back Thursday, December 29, 2016
7
13th Wednesday, December 28, 2016
5
Keeping Up With the Joneses Tuesday, December 27, 2016
7
Tickled Monday, December 26, 2016
7
The Light Between Oceans Sunday, December 25, 2016
6
The Birth of a Nation Saturday, December 24, 2016
7
Masterminds Friday, December 23, 2016
6
High Rise Thursday, December 22, 2016
4
Equals Wednesday, December 21, 2016
6
Deepwater Horizon Tuesday, December 20, 2016
7
I Am Not a Serial Killer Monday, December 19, 2016
5
Into the Forest Friday, December 16, 2016
7
The Magnificent Seven Thursday, December 15, 2016
7
The Accountant Wednesday, December 14, 2016
7
Miss You Already Tuesday, December 13, 2016
6
Inferno Sunday, December 11, 2016
6
The Infiltrator Monday, November 28, 2016
6
Pete's Dragon Sunday, November 27, 2016
7
Hell or High Water Saturday, November 26, 2016
7
Snowden Thursday, November 17, 2016
7
Sully Wednesday, November 16, 2016
7
War Dogs Tuesday, November 15, 2016
7
A Brilliant Young Mind Sunday, November 6, 2016
7
One Wall: Kings of Coney Island Saturday, November 5, 2016
6
Sausage Party Friday, November 4, 2016
6
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children Thursday, November 3, 2016
6
Bad Moms Wednesday, November 2, 2016
6
The BFG Tuesday, November 1, 2016
6
Free State of Jones Tuesday, September 27, 2016
5
A Hologram for the King Monday, September 26, 2016
6
Ghostbusters Sunday, September 25, 2016
6
Nerve Thursday, September 15, 2016
7
The Toughest Thursday, September 15, 2016
5
Very Good Girls Wednesday, September 14, 2016
6
Capitain Fantastic Wednesday, September 14, 2016
8
Suicide Squad Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6

Pages