Main menu

Watched

Movie Watched Rating
Regression Friday, May 20, 2016
6
I Smile Back Thursday, May 19, 2016
5
Pawn Sacrifice Wednesday, May 18, 2016
7
Regarding Henry Tuesday, May 17, 2016
6
Game Change Monday, May 16, 2016
6
Kindergarten Cop 2 Saturday, May 14, 2016
5
10 Cloverfield Lane Thursday, May 12, 2016
7
London Has Fallen Wednesday, May 11, 2016
7
The 5th Wave Friday, May 6, 2016
5
Where to Invade Next Thursday, May 5, 2016
7
Ride Along 2 Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7
Kung Fu Panda 2 Tuesday, May 3, 2016
6
How to be Single Monday, May 2, 2016
7
Walt Before Mickey Thursday, April 21, 2016
6
Room Saturday, March 12, 2016
8
Macbeth Friday, March 11, 2016
5
Summer Rental Thursday, March 10, 2016
6
Noble Wednesday, March 9, 2016
6
Nowhere Girl Tuesday, March 8, 2016
6
Amy Monday, March 7, 2016
7
Spotlight Friday, February 26, 2016
8
Things You Can Tell Just By Looking At Her Thursday, February 25, 2016
5
Recount Saturday, February 20, 2016
7
Journey on the Wild Coast Thursday, February 18, 2016
6
Happy People: A Year in the Taiga Saturday, February 13, 2016
7
Gosford Park Friday, February 12, 2016
7
Chi-Raq Thursday, February 11, 2016
4
Out of Africa Wednesday, February 10, 2016
7
Love the Coopers Saturday, February 6, 2016
6
The River Wild Friday, February 5, 2016
7
Beyond the Sea Thursday, February 4, 2016
7
Sonicsgate Wednesday, February 3, 2016
6
This Changes Everything Tuesday, February 2, 2016
5
American Addict Monday, February 1, 2016
6
What Matters Most Sunday, January 24, 2016
6
Mormons Friday, January 22, 2016
6
Doped: The Dirty Side of Sports Thursday, January 21, 2016
7
Legend Wednesday, January 20, 2016
6
Sisters Monday, January 18, 2016
6
Bridge of Spies Sunday, January 17, 2016
7
The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared Thursday, January 14, 2016
6
A Lego Brickumentary Sunday, January 10, 2016
7
The Russian Woodpecker Saturday, January 9, 2016
7
Mississippi Grind Friday, January 8, 2016
7
Bone Tomahawk Thursday, January 7, 2016
6
In Lieu of Flowers Wednesday, January 6, 2016
5
Concussion Tuesday, January 5, 2016
6
The Intern Sunday, January 3, 2016
7
Burnt Saturday, January 2, 2016
7
The Big Short Friday, January 1, 2016
8

Pages