Main menu

Watched

Movie Watched Rating
Scarface Tuesday, January 31, 2012
6
He Got Game Tuesday, January 31, 2012
6
Inside Man Monday, January 30, 2012
7
The Banishment Monday, January 30, 2012
7
Fermat's Room Sunday, January 29, 2012
6
Die Hard Sunday, January 29, 2012
6
Brokeback Mountain Saturday, January 28, 2012
6
Kinsey Friday, January 27, 2012
7
The Devil's Double Friday, January 27, 2012
5
Ray Thursday, January 26, 2012
7
Chaos Theory Thursday, January 26, 2012
6
In the Land of Women Wednesday, January 25, 2012
6
Elizabethtown Wednesday, January 25, 2012
5
The Darjeeling Limited Tuesday, January 24, 2012
5
Closer Tuesday, January 24, 2012
6
Dirty Girl Monday, January 23, 2012
3
Nowhere to Run Sunday, January 22, 2012
5
Sideways Saturday, January 21, 2012
5
The Ides of March Friday, January 20, 2012
7
Abduction Friday, January 20, 2012
4
Bucky Larson: Born to Be a Star Thursday, January 19, 2012
1
Just Friends Thursday, January 19, 2012
4
All Good Things Wednesday, January 18, 2012
5
Cassandra's Dream Wednesday, January 18, 2012
6
Hard Candy Tuesday, January 17, 2012
6
Candy Tuesday, January 17, 2012
5
Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows Monday, January 16, 2012
7
Review
My Blueberry Nights Sunday, January 15, 2012
5
The Whistleblower Sunday, January 15, 2012
7
Tokyo Sonata Saturday, January 14, 2012
4
Red Tails Friday, January 13, 2012
3
Review
What's Your Number Friday, January 13, 2012
4
The Constant Gardener Thursday, January 12, 2012
6
Brick Thursday, January 12, 2012
4
The Astronaut's Wife Wednesday, January 11, 2012
5
North Country Tuesday, January 10, 2012
7
Sweet November Monday, January 9, 2012
5
Freedom Writers Sunday, January 8, 2012
7
Capote Saturday, January 7, 2012
6
Blow Saturday, January 7, 2012
6
Contagion Friday, January 6, 2012
7
Don't Be Afraid of the Dark Friday, January 6, 2012
6
Dog Day Afternoon Thursday, January 5, 2012
7
I Don't Know How She Does It Thursday, January 5, 2012
2
The Trip Wednesday, January 4, 2012
6
Project Nim Tuesday, January 3, 2012
6
My Cousin Vinny Monday, January 2, 2012
7
Exam Sunday, January 1, 2012
6
Carlito's Way Sunday, January 1, 2012
5
Home Alone Saturday, December 31, 2011
8

Pages