Main menu

Watched

Movie Watchedsort ascending Rating
Fracture Saturday, February 11, 2012
7
Wicker Park Thursday, February 9, 2012
7
12 Angry Men Wednesday, February 8, 2012
8
The Informant Thursday, February 9, 2012
5
Legends of the Fall Saturday, February 4, 2012
7
Tabloid Sunday, February 5, 2012
7
Hard Ball Tuesday, February 7, 2012
6
In the Loop Sunday, February 5, 2012
4
Infamous Monday, February 6, 2012
6
The Hurricane Monday, February 6, 2012
7
Amelia Tuesday, February 7, 2012
7
Dream House Saturday, February 4, 2012
5
The Big Year Friday, February 3, 2012
6
The Double Friday, February 3, 2012
6
Drive Thursday, February 2, 2012
6
Restless Thursday, February 2, 2012
5
Die Hard Sunday, January 29, 2012
6
Fermat's Room Sunday, January 29, 2012
6
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind Wednesday, February 1, 2012
6
Brokeback Mountain Saturday, January 28, 2012
6
He Got Game Tuesday, January 31, 2012
6
Scarface Tuesday, January 31, 2012
6
Heat Wednesday, February 1, 2012
5
The Banishment Monday, January 30, 2012
7
Inside Man Monday, January 30, 2012
7
The Devil's Double Friday, January 27, 2012
5
Kinsey Friday, January 27, 2012
7
Nowhere to Run Sunday, January 22, 2012
5
Chaos Theory Thursday, January 26, 2012
6
Ray Thursday, January 26, 2012
7
Elizabethtown Wednesday, January 25, 2012
5
In the Land of Women Wednesday, January 25, 2012
6
Dirty Girl Monday, January 23, 2012
3
Closer Tuesday, January 24, 2012
6
The Darjeeling Limited Tuesday, January 24, 2012
5
Sideways Saturday, January 21, 2012
5
Bucky Larson: Born to Be a Star Thursday, January 19, 2012
1
Abduction Friday, January 20, 2012
4
The Ides of March Friday, January 20, 2012
7
Just Friends Thursday, January 19, 2012
4
Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows Monday, January 16, 2012
7
Review
Cassandra's Dream Wednesday, January 18, 2012
6
All Good Things Wednesday, January 18, 2012
5
Tokyo Sonata Saturday, January 14, 2012
4
Red Tails Friday, January 13, 2012
3
Review
The Whistleblower Sunday, January 15, 2012
7
My Blueberry Nights Sunday, January 15, 2012
5
Candy Tuesday, January 17, 2012
5
Hard Candy Tuesday, January 17, 2012
6
The Constant Gardener Thursday, January 12, 2012
6

Pages