Main menu

Watched

Movie Watchedsort descending Rating
Salmon Fishing in the Yemen Tuesday, March 20, 2012
7
Review
The Sitter Sunday, March 25, 2012
6
Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy Monday, March 26, 2012
6
Monsieur Lazhar Monday, March 26, 2012
6
Boy A Wednesday, March 28, 2012
6
Carnage Thursday, March 22, 2012
5
Blood Work Tuesday, March 27, 2012
6
View from the Top Tuesday, March 27, 2012
5
Then She Found Me Friday, March 23, 2012
5
Boys Don't Cry Friday, March 30, 2012
6
The Burning Plain Saturday, March 31, 2012
6
The Hunger Games Saturday, March 24, 2012
8
Review
Transsiberian Sunday, April 1, 2012
7
The Damned United Sunday, April 1, 2012
7
Hop Tuesday, April 3, 2012
5
Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close Tuesday, April 3, 2012
6
Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked Wednesday, March 28, 2012
4
Righteous Kill Monday, April 2, 2012
6
In the Land of Blood and Honey Thursday, March 29, 2012
5
A Dangerous Method Thursday, March 29, 2012
7
25th Hour Friday, March 30, 2012
7
Jacob's Ladder Wednesday, April 4, 2012
6
John Carter Saturday, March 31, 2012
7
The Hunger Games Saturday, March 31, 2012
8
Review
Insomnia Wednesday, April 4, 2012
6
Tropic Thunder Thursday, April 5, 2012
6
In the Shadow of the Moon Friday, April 6, 2012
6
Footloose Friday, April 6, 2012
6
21 Jump Street Sunday, April 1, 2012
7
The Weather Man Sunday, April 8, 2012
6
Layer Cake Monday, April 9, 2012
6
Taking Lives Monday, April 9, 2012
7
American Reunion Monday, April 2, 2012
7
Review
Find Me Guilty Wednesday, April 11, 2012
6
Goal! The Dream Begins Wednesday, April 11, 2012
6
Letters From Iwo Jima Thursday, April 12, 2012
6
Smart People Thursday, April 12, 2012
7
The Bank Job Tuesday, April 10, 2012
6
Green Street Hooligans Tuesday, April 10, 2012
6
Management Friday, April 13, 2012
7
Goon Thursday, April 5, 2012
7
The Inbetweeners Friday, April 13, 2012
7
Rounders Saturday, April 7, 2012
7
The Man Who Wasn't There Saturday, April 7, 2012
6
The Flowers of War Sunday, April 15, 2012
6
La Femme Nikita Sunday, April 8, 2012
6
Life or Something Like It Monday, April 16, 2012
6
The Piano Tuesday, April 17, 2012
6
Ed Wood Tuesday, April 17, 2012
6
The World's Fastest Indian Wednesday, April 18, 2012
7

Pages