Main menu

Watched

Movie Watched Rating
Jack and Jill Friday, March 9, 2012
4
Bulletproof Thursday, March 8, 2012
5
Lucky Number Slevin Thursday, March 8, 2012
6
American History X Wednesday, March 7, 2012
8
The Number 23 Wednesday, March 7, 2012
5
Encounters at the End of the World Tuesday, March 6, 2012
6
Troy Tuesday, March 6, 2012
7
The Skin I Live In Monday, March 5, 2012
8
The Machinist Monday, March 5, 2012
6
Deception Sunday, March 4, 2012
7
The Bodyguard Sunday, March 4, 2012
6
Raging Bull Saturday, March 3, 2012
5
Renaissance Saturday, March 3, 2012
3
Mr. Brooks Friday, March 2, 2012
6
Beneath the Darkness Friday, March 2, 2012
5
Puss In Boots Thursday, March 1, 2012
6
The Might Macs Thursday, March 1, 2012
7
The Taking of Pelham 123 Wednesday, February 29, 2012
6
The Son of No One Wednesday, February 29, 2012
5
TrollHunter Tuesday, February 28, 2012
5
The Way Tuesday, February 28, 2012
5
London Boulevard Monday, February 27, 2012
5
Martha Marcy May Marlene Monday, February 27, 2012
7
Love and Other Disasters Sunday, February 26, 2012
6
A Better Life Sunday, February 26, 2012
7
Johnny English Reborn Sunday, February 26, 2012
6
Hugo Saturday, February 25, 2012
7
J. Edgar Friday, February 24, 2012
6
Coach Carter Friday, February 24, 2012
7
Glory Road Thursday, February 23, 2012
7
One flew over the cuckoo's nest Thursday, February 23, 2012
7
Rendition Wednesday, February 22, 2012
6
Die Hard 2 Wednesday, February 22, 2012
6
Real Steel Tuesday, February 21, 2012
8
Five Minutes of Heaven Tuesday, February 21, 2012
5
The Last King of Scotland Monday, February 20, 2012
7
50/50 Sunday, February 19, 2012
8
Tower Heist Sunday, February 19, 2012
5
Law Abiding Citizen Saturday, February 18, 2012
7
The Soloist Saturday, February 18, 2012
6
Wimbledon Friday, February 17, 2012
6
Take Shelter Friday, February 17, 2012
7
The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 Thursday, February 16, 2012
3
The Rum Diary Thursday, February 16, 2012
6
The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou Wednesday, February 15, 2012
4
The Boys Are Back Wednesday, February 15, 2012
7
Cold Mountain Tuesday, February 14, 2012
6
The Tournament Tuesday, February 14, 2012
6
The United States of Leland Monday, February 13, 2012
6
Murder by Numbers Monday, February 13, 2012
5

Pages