Main menu

Watched

Movie Watchedsort ascending Rating
Jacob's Ladder Wednesday, April 4, 2012
6
In the Land of Blood and Honey Thursday, March 29, 2012
5
A Dangerous Method Thursday, March 29, 2012
7
25th Hour Friday, March 30, 2012
7
Hop Tuesday, April 3, 2012
5
Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close Tuesday, April 3, 2012
6
Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked Wednesday, March 28, 2012
4
Righteous Kill Monday, April 2, 2012
6
The Damned United Sunday, April 1, 2012
7
Transsiberian Sunday, April 1, 2012
7
Boys Don't Cry Friday, March 30, 2012
6
The Burning Plain Saturday, March 31, 2012
6
The Hunger Games Saturday, March 24, 2012
8
Review
Blood Work Tuesday, March 27, 2012
6
View from the Top Tuesday, March 27, 2012
5
Then She Found Me Friday, March 23, 2012
5
Boy A Wednesday, March 28, 2012
6
Carnage Thursday, March 22, 2012
5
Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy Monday, March 26, 2012
6
Monsieur Lazhar Monday, March 26, 2012
6
Salmon Fishing in the Yemen Tuesday, March 20, 2012
7
Review
The Sitter Sunday, March 25, 2012
6
Finding Forrester Monday, March 19, 2012
7
The Muppets Sunday, March 25, 2012
6
Seraphim Falls Friday, March 23, 2012
6
Glory Saturday, March 24, 2012
5
Gridiron Gang Saturday, March 17, 2012
7
Melancholia Sunday, March 18, 2012
6
The Adventures of Tintin Wednesday, March 21, 2012
7
Happy Feet Two Wednesday, March 21, 2012
5
Senna Thursday, March 22, 2012
7
Love, Wedding, Marriage Friday, March 16, 2012
5
Zodiac Friday, March 16, 2012
7
Young Adult Thursday, March 15, 2012
7
The Three Musketeers Monday, March 19, 2012
5
Resurrecting the Champ Tuesday, March 20, 2012
6
Gamer Tuesday, March 13, 2012
5
Sironia Monday, March 12, 2012
7
Review
Defendor Saturday, March 17, 2012
5
300 Sunday, March 11, 2012
5
Butterfly on a Wheel Sunday, March 11, 2012
7
The Help Sunday, March 18, 2012
8
Elsewhere Thursday, March 15, 2012
6
Dorian Gray Wednesday, March 14, 2012
6
Copying Beethoven Wednesday, March 14, 2012
6
Bulletproof Thursday, March 8, 2012
5
Road to Perdition Tuesday, March 13, 2012
7
American History X Wednesday, March 7, 2012
8
Footloose Saturday, March 10, 2012
6
The Interpreter Saturday, March 10, 2012
6

Pages